886


on the tip
of my temporal lobe
a friend’s name

6 thoughts on “886

  1. My Temporal Tips overflow and they discharge at the most astounding moments – sometimes years later, though I am convinced twice or seven times I got the item from Mr.-In-Charge before I asked. Enemies names we do immediately, friends sometimes take longer – and those dratted middle names…

  2. I do prefer my Irish Ale-shimmers if I gets a choice. Alzheimer supposed to affect short-term memory at first until the disease goes on to the entrée. The grudges do comfort of a cold souled night, but I much prefer the intense laugh in exhort-tation from a jape well-remembered. Still the best of times trump (un-pun) the worst and in my sojourn here even the bad has been better than I deserve.

Comments are closed.