278


Obama defaced
with a hitler-style mustache
nuts early this year

3 thoughts on “278

  1. The Hitler mustache thing tries to demonize Obama but actually trivializes Hitler and the whole Nazi phenomena. I am not even an overt Obama supporter, he is a lot more center than liberal.

  2. I’m not very politically astute, but my sense agrees with your opinion that Obama is “more center than liberal”. And anything which would trivialize what Hitler and the Nazi movement did–well that would put me right over the edge; there’s no way to justify or minimize such catastrophic evil. I’m compelled to watch every documentary, even re-runs–shocked anew each time–and I so marvel at the spirit of the holocaust survivors….what they endured is unimaginable to me; what great strength they had, and continue to have.

Comments are closed.