Android Haiku


A neighbourhood walk;
Wind chimes sing out as I pass.
I reach for my phone.

Tagged , , , , , , ,
Koshka's Blog

On people, society, economy and cats

Dim Scribbles Diary

ENCUMBERED ECHOES in POETRY

Simple Living Over 50

Defining Life's Changes

redgladiola

Writing & Poetry Journal of T. Wong

looking on the WRITE side..

"unless it comes unasked out of your heart.. unless it comes out of your soul like a rocket.. unless being still would drive you to madness.. unless the sun inside you is burning your gut.. don't do it." Charles Bukowski

Crumpled Paper Cranes

Almost twenty-five but always, fifteen.

THOTPURGE

Incomplete Thots...

The Ninth Life

Yesterday I Was, Today I Am, and Tomorrow I Shall Be...

thehappyhaikuer's Blog

Commuting observations in seventeen syllables.

She's in Prison

Poetry by Leanne Rebecca

Katzenworld

All about (our) cats. Food, toys and other cat related products

Some call it red

My words are ornamental.

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

O' Canada

Reflections on Canadian Culture From Below the Border

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers

